Dates

Start: November 2022

Module Date Titel
1 07-08 Nov 2022 Mon - Tue Get together and Coaching Basics
2 19-21 Dec 2022 Mon - Wed Coaching in Process I
3 26-27 Jan 2023 Thu - Fri Personality Diagnostics in Coaching
4 13-15 Mar 2023 Mon - Wed Coaching in Process II
5 15-17 May 2023 Mon - Wed Group Dynamics
6 08-10 June 2023 Thu - Sat Coaching in Process III
7 29 June-01 July 2023 Thu - Fri Leadership & Organisation
8 22-23 Sept 2023 Fri - Sat Narrative Coaching
9 19-20 Oct 2023 Thu - Fri Teamcoaching
10 16-17 Nov  2023 Thu - Fri Final Colloquium
Remote-Coaching via Zoom (1 - 3 pm each)
03 Mar 2023 Friday
31 Mar 2023 Friday
Supervision (2 - 6 pm each)
07 June 2023 Wednesday (remote)
28 June 2023 Wednesday  (in presence)
21 Sept 2023 Thursday (remote)
18 Oct 2023 Wednesday (in presence)
15 Nov 2023 Wednesday (in presence)

Ongoing Training

Module Date Titel
1 22-23 Nov 2021 Mon - Tue Get together and Coaching Basics
2 10-12 Jan 2022 Mon - Wed Coaching in Process I
3 18-19 Feb 2022 Fri - Sat Personality Diagnostics in Coaching (online)
4 14-16 Mar 2022 Mon - Wed Coaching in Process II
5 02-04 May 2022 Mon - Wed Group Dynamics
6 04-06 July 2022 Mon - Wed Coaching in Process III
7 29-31 Aug 2022 Mon - Wed Leadership & Organisation
8 23-24 Sept 2022 Fri - Sat Narrative Coaching
9 10-11 Nov 2022 Thu - Fri Team Coaching
10 15-16 Dec  2022 Thu - Fri Final Colloquium
Remote-Coaching via Zoom (1 - 3 pm each)
11 Mar 2022 Friday
01 Apr 2022 Friday
Supervision (2 - 6 pm each)
26 Aug 2022  Friday
22 Sept 2022 Thursday
08 Nov 2022 Tuesday
14 Dec 2022 Wednesday

These dates are not binding. You will receive binding dates with the training contract.

Training times in general:
9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Get in touch!


Ute Veselic

Heidi Reckließ